Seriously, I hate being right

 I have been posting so much lately that I thought I would take a break, but after seeing this scene I couldn’t help myself:

gh020409178-vi1 

This moment filled me with rage for a few reasons. 1) It signifies the death of an enjoyable storyline and 2) It plagues me with annoying questions like “If Port Charles is big enough that it takes forever to get across town why does everyone just happen to run into each other everywhere (even in a huge snow storm, like Maxie and Johnny) and why is Robin trudging through a forest in what she herself called a neighborhood?”

Gah. I hate this show.

Leave a Reply

