This is why I still watch this show. What’s your excuse?

I barely stayed awake through today’s episode. I couldn’t tell you what happened during most of it. I even fast forwarded all of the Rebecca and Nikolas drivel.

But it was worth it to have Jason Thompson show me that he can still make my toes curl.

In case you are like me and could stand to watch this clip a few, oh, dozen times, here it is:

And now I’m sufficiently tranquilized with hotness to ignore all the crap that happened earlier this week. I’m a bit worried that when they ply me with a romantic sex scene, I will develop a case of hormone-induced amnesia and forget how much I detest the rest of the show.

That may have been their plan all along.

3 thoughts on “This is why I still watch this show. What’s your excuse?

  1. God, these two are amazing. I watched it three times yesterday on GH and twice from your clip – THANK YOU!!! It never gets old – they are SO HOT!

  2. Oh yeah, it was awesome…I have viewed more than once, too! Patrick was swoon worthy yesterday. Finally, I am seeing the Scrubs I fell in love with.

Leave a Reply

