A brief announcement.

If you’re only here for GH stuff, then feel free to ignore this entire post. If you’re one of the five loyal readers of our Revenge and Vampire Diaries posts: I’m sorry, guys, but I’m not going to be covering either of them regularly anymore.

Caroline needs a drink

They’re just too time consuming for two shows I’m just not that into anymore, and my New Years gift to myself is not having to spend hours writing about things I’m not enjoying. Other than, you know, large swaths of General Hospital.

But I’ll still be watching! And if anything especially awesome happens, you’ll probably be hearing from me about it. Like if Bonnie and Damon finally make out! Or if Nolan and Emily finally make out! Basically, just assume you’ll be hearing from me if any interesting make outs occur.

5 thoughts on “A brief announcement.

Leave a Reply

